Futsal & Badminton Competition

Banjarbaru, 14-02-2014

To celebrate the 9th anniversary of PMA Group. PMA Group held futsal and badminton competitions. The participants of the competition were the colleagues, vendors, and suppliers who had given their supports to PMA Group in 2013. The rewards of the competition were the PMA Group trophy and the total prize of 50 millions rupiah.

After the final match in February 7th 2014, PT Sucofindo became the first winner of futsal competition, followed by United Tractor (UT) as the runner up. The final match of badminton competition was held in February 8th 2014 where Supriyono - Darwin became the first winner, followed by M. Ikhsan and Rofik Haryanto as the runner up.

The prize for the winners was given by Suwanto Sutono as the president director of PMA Group and Sukamto Rianto as the director of PMA Group on the PMA Group's 9th anniversary celebration in February 14th 2014.

2014 PMA Group.